1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

what codec

Discussion in 'Reality Check' started by Daver, May 22, 2004.

  1. Daver

    Daver
    [OP]
    Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2003
    Messages:
    10,796
    Likes Received:
    38
    Location:
    halifax
    do i need to play some vids in kazaa??
     
  2. soxfan5

    Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2004
    Messages:
    4,168
    Likes Received:
    79
  3. JBI

    JBI
    tight hole stimulator

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2004
    Messages:
    3,030
    Likes Received:
    7
    Location:
    Mount Uniacke , NS
    K-lite codec pack all the way.I have one of the older versions and I have not had any problems.I suppose I should update.

    http://www.k-litecodecpack.com/
     
  4. Daver

    Daver
    [OP]
    Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2003
    Messages:
    10,796
    Likes Received:
    38
    Location:
    halifax
    found it,thanks
     
  5. drose

    Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2003
    Messages:
    1,709
    Likes Received:
    73
    Location:
    New Brunswick
    that just fixed problems I've been having with media player for two months!!! :D
     

Share This Page