what codec

Discussion in 'Tech Talk' started by Daver, May 22, 2004.

  1. Daver

    Daver
    [OP]
    Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2003
    Messages:
    10,794
    Likes Received:
    33
    Location:
    halifax
    do i need to play some vids in kazaa??
     
  2. soxfan5

    Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2004
    Messages:
    4,150
    Likes Received:
    58
  3. JBI

    JBI
    tight hole stimulator

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2004
    Messages:
    3,030
    Likes Received:
    7
    Location:
    Mount Uniacke , NS
    K-lite codec pack all the way.I have one of the older versions and I have not had any problems.I suppose I should update.

    http://www.k-litecodecpack.com/
     
  4. Daver

    Daver
    [OP]
    Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2003
    Messages:
    10,794
    Likes Received:
    33
    Location:
    halifax
    found it,thanks
     
  5. drose

    Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2003
    Messages:
    1,709
    Likes Received:
    73
    Location:
    New Brunswick
    that just fixed problems I've been having with media player for two months!!! :D
     

Share This Page