1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

uploading?

Discussion in 'Reality Check' started by vingixxer, Oct 20, 2004.

  1. vingixxer

    vingixxer
    [OP]
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2003
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    timberlea
    How do I up load a cd onto RC?
     
  2. Tiggra

    Jersey Girl

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2003
    Messages:
    2,901
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Dartmouth, NS
    I'd just do song by song in the media section, then post the links?
     
  3. vingixxer

    vingixxer
    [OP]
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2003
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    timberlea
    somone on here wants the whole cd though, so i thought I could put the whole thing up.
     
  4. Tiggra

    Jersey Girl

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2003
    Messages:
    2,901
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Dartmouth, NS
    try putting the whole CD in a file and then uploading the file in media? I dunno... thats my guess...
     
  5. vingixxer

    vingixxer
    [OP]
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2003
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    timberlea
    well i think it loaded but I fucked up and didnt paste it then closed the media section, wtf do i do?
     
  6. Tiggra

    Jersey Girl

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2003
    Messages:
    2,901
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Dartmouth, NS
    haha upload it again and paste it this time!! :P
     

Share This Page