1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Test your RAM

Discussion in 'Reality Check' started by Dural, Nov 11, 2003.

  1. Dural

    Dural
    [OP]
    Insert something witty

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2003
    Messages:
    4,904
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Newmarket
  2. billybob

    The Schooner, the better.

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2003
    Messages:
    51,447
    Likes Received:
    264
    so I did it......And passed All of the tests untill I got bored and shut it off....

    Does that mean that my RAM is good?
     
  3. Dural

    Dural
    [OP]
    Insert something witty

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2003
    Messages:
    4,904
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Newmarket
    I have no idea, I posted it here so I would be reminded to check when I get home.
     
  4. billybob

    The Schooner, the better.

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2003
    Messages:
    51,447
    Likes Received:
    264
    :lol: thats one way of doing it.....
     
  5. Xtreme989

    Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2003
    Messages:
    2,796
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Bridgewater
    lol, good idea
     
  6. DC5-S

    If you go, go balls deep

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2003
    Messages:
    3,477
    Likes Received:
    0
    ram works great
     
  7. Shafft

    RC-OG

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2003
    Messages:
    10,674
    Likes Received:
    58
    Location:
    HRM
    Trust me .. with windows you don't have to run that to tell if your ram is flakey or not.. :rolleyes:

    Good one MS, you look like geniouses
     

Share This Page