Stacy-Emma got me thinking...

Discussion in 'Reality Check' started by Chris, Feb 11, 2009.

1. Chris

Chris
    [OP]
    Sandbar..anywhere better?

>> .with her Tattoo removal question..

do you have anything from your past that you regret and if you had it all over to do again.. would you have chosen a different path...if so.. what.?

As for me.. I think I might have tried harder in school.. I graduated.. but barely and never did a stitch of homework nor took a book home..

2. 17

teenage dirtbag

Same

3. SE

SE

There are a lot of threads today with my name in them :love:

4. Chris

Chris
    [OP]
    Sandbar..anywhere better?

its the boobs.. :D

5. CoupeDeVille

illest mofo in a cardigan

In hindsight I could have made better choices as far as schooling and figuring out a career, but if I had, I likely wouldn't have made the decision to finally follow my lifelong passion. So I wouldn't change a thing. What you've done in your life helps determine who you want to be and where you want to go.

6. unidentifiable

meow

mm i don't think so. i'm very content with where i am now and i believe a million wrong turns got me here. from here on there's only one way i'll go, straight ahead.

7. dpwu32

Trash elf

No regrets whatsoever, but things I would do differently given the chance again.

Lessons learned:

- Fuck on again/off again relationships. Should have left my ex alone after the first break-up.
    - Would apply myself more with regards to school.
    - WOuldn't have racked up as much debt when I was younger.
    - Wouldn't have been a douch to as many people just for a laugh when I was younger.
    - Would have broken up with Stacy in person.
    - Would have listened to my parents more. They really did know more than me.
    - WOuldn't have fixed the first car I smashed. It wasn't worth what it cost to fix.

I could go on for years. I've fucked lots of stuff up, but have learned from almost all of it...

Last edited: Feb 11, 2009
  8. CoupeDeVille