1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Sony Net MD error

Discussion in 'Reality Check' started by Lex Lucas, Oct 20, 2004.

  1. Lex Lucas

    Lex Lucas
    [OP]
    feels good.

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2003
    Messages:
    15,014
    Likes Received:
    165
    Location:
    Nova Scotia
    Posting this for a friend:

    We already uninstalled and reinstalled the software, and upgraded the software off the sony site.
     
  2. Winter Hill Gang

    n00d

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2004
    Messages:
    5,032
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Live from St. Mary's
    not the OMGjbox.exe error ... At least its not the WTFjbox.exe error ... I hear its a bitch ... AHAHA ... oh god I'm tired...
     
  3. Lex Lucas

    Lex Lucas
    [OP]
    feels good.

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2003
    Messages:
    15,014
    Likes Received:
    165
    Location:
    Nova Scotia
    :wtf:.... anyways...


    i've found a bunch of people on google with the same problem, but no actual fix for it. Everything it says to do to fix it, doesn't fix it. :confused:
     
  4. Daver

    Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2003
    Messages:
    10,796
    Likes Received:
    38
    Location:
    halifax
    i had that once then i had to restore/recover my computer that fixed it. there might be other ways to fix, but i neede to recover anyways
     
  5. tunedforester

    bring a towel

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2004
    Messages:
    933
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Halifax
    What OS are ya running?

    I used to get this error all the time with Win98. XP works fine for me, no OMGjbox.exe errors or nothing.
     
  6. Dural

    Insert something witty

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2003
    Messages:
    4,904
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Newmarket
    Is there a details button or anything that will give more information?
     

Share This Page