1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Shareaza help...

Discussion in 'Reality Check' started by SilverMan, Oct 6, 2004.

  1. SilverMan

    SilverMan
    [OP]
    The Spud

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2003
    Messages:
    776
    Likes Received:
    17
    Location:
    Porter's Lake
    I've been using Shareaza for a while now.......the last week it won't connect to the network. Anyone else have this problem?

    I do have it set up as an exception to windows firewall.....
     
  2. Shafft

    RC-OG

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2003
    Messages:
    10,674
    Likes Received:
    58
    Location:
    HRM
    worked fine for me today.. although it's slow as shit.
     
  3. SilverMan

    SilverMan
    [OP]
    The Spud

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2003
    Messages:
    776
    Likes Received:
    17
    Location:
    Porter's Lake
    It's working now......I had the port blocked!

    DUH DUH
     
  4. IXLR8

    I concur

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2003
    Messages:
    1,717
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Hali
    Just switched to Azureus, so far much faster than Shareaza has been lately.
     
  5. Digital_7

    New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2004
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    NB
    I just tried Shareaza... and it's pretty slow... 3 day's still tryin' to d/l the same movie
     

Share This Page