Is there a way I can lock some file on my computer so that it won't get deleted when I delete my temp internet files? For example, whenever I delete my temp internet files it deletes the cookies (or whatever, I dunno) and therefore I have to enter in my username/password again for it to be remembered. Another thing for online banking I have all my accounts saved on the page and all I have to do is pick the account and type in the password, but when I delete the temp internet files I have to type in all the cards again. So.... I was wondering if there is a file that I can lock/block after all the info is entered so that it won't get deleted when I delete the temp files.