1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Ares wont connect

Discussion in 'Reality Check' started by Dural, Jan 18, 2005.

  1. Dural

    Dural
    [OP]
    Insert something witty

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2003
    Messages:
    4,904
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Newmarket
    Say's it's connecting but it wont. Any suggestions.
     
  2. Rizzle

    Habs>Leafs

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2003
    Messages:
    8,750
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    west coast
    punch it
     
  3. Omerta

    Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2003
    Messages:
    12,345
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    Great North
    Update.
     
  4. Candy_ass

    Go Int'l, or go home

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2003
    Messages:
    7,759
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Espana
    yeah, when we could download on campus it used to do that here, so we'd just delete it and re-download it. worked fine after that.
     
  5. Dural

    Dural
    [OP]
    Insert something witty

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2003
    Messages:
    4,904
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Newmarket
    It was a brand new install of 1.8.1 last night.
     

Share This Page